Protection of Cultural Landmarks

Over the past two centuries the image of Bashkortostan capital has changed dramatically. The heart of the city, though, still beats in its "old" center. Historical events and people’s lives intertwine in the narrow streets and squares behind the high "concrete jungle."

Ufa is a bright example of style deflection: it is here that the rare works of ancient architects and stone masons still exist. Today our modern megapolis features truly beautiful pearls: merchant and nobility houses, monasteries, shops and even the first private publishing house!

Ufa did not put on its stone apparel until 1830-40s, when the layout by William Heste made the streets of the city run away from the Guest Court. For a half of a century the city with a host of typical buildings represented a unique architectural and style integrity: the classicism of the age of Emperor Nicholas.

Even now in early 21st century scientists and archeologists continue discovering things. The famous ancient settlement Ufa-II was found in the old part of the city during the routine utility works. This site of Republican significance is currently under state protection.

The latest list of Ufa cultural landmarks contains more than 800 items, including 693 buildings. The best part of them requires state examination in order to be duly included into the register.

History proves that protection of historical and cultural landmarks is a serious social problem. It must be one of the major necessities of the Russian society.

Rustem Khamitov, the President of the Bashkortostan Republic:
"…We shape the cultural and living environment of our cities and villages in terms of our capabilities and resources. Later, though, the environment shapes us, too. If the environment decays and dilapidates for decades, it has a negative impact upon people, first of all young people… We must employ modern technologies, bold and ingenious solutions to make a model of the integral image of the urban area. All these tasks of developing the cultural environment must be considered to be a vital part of state investment into the human development…
With the aim of saving its cultural potential and heritage and in order to effectively use it, the Republic of Bashkortostan takes part in the Federal Target Program "Russian Culture" (2012-2018)."

Besides, there are a number of regulatory legal acts, which define the powers and activities aimed at protecting the cultural heritage. The major ones include:

  1. Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation No.590 dd. July 20, 2011 "On the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation";
  2. Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation No.83 dd. March 12, 2013 "On Approving the Regulation on the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation";
  3. Federal Law of the Russian Federation No.73-ФЗ dd. June 25, 2002 "On the Objects of Cultural Heritage (Historical and Architectural Landmarks) of the Russian Federation Peoples";
  4. Law of the Republic of Bashkortostan No.224-з dd. November 7, 2005 "On the Objects of Cultural Heritage (Historical and Architectural Landmarks) of the Republic of Bashkortostan Peoples";
  5. Order of the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation No.954 dd. October 3, 2011 "On Approving the Regulation on the Uniform State Register of the Objects of Cultural Heritage (Historical and Architectural Landmarks) of the Russian Federation Peoples"
  6. Law of the Republic of Bashkortostan No.ВС-18/19 dd. July 13, 1993 "On Culture";
  7. Decree of the Ufa City Municipal District Administration of Bashkortostan Republic No.7090 dd. December 5, 2011 "On Drafting a Municipal Program of Preserving and Promoting Objects of Cultural and Natural Heritage of the Ufa City Municipal District of Bashkortostan Republic";
  8. Order of the Ministry of Culture of the Republic of Bashkortostan No.527 dd. December 27, 2011 "On the Order of Installing Information Signs on the Objects of Cultural Heritage of Republican Significance"
Subject*
Text*
Site address*
Author*
Please type in the symbols shown in the image above*
To top

Охрана культурных памятников

За последние две сотни лет облик столицы Башкортостана претерпел серьезные изменения, но все же его сердце бьется в «старом» центре. Здесь исторические эпохи и жизни людей переплелись в тесных улочках и скверах, спрятавшись за высокими «каменными джунглями».

Уфа – один из ярчайших примеров преломления стилей, именно здесь сохранились редчайшие творения зодчих и каменных дел мастеров. Сегодня в наш современный мегаполис вписаны поистине прекрасные жемчужины: купеческие и дворянские дома, монастыри, магазины и даже первая частная печатня!

По-настоящему каменной Уфа стала только в 1830-х-40-х годах, когда по утвержденному Плану В.И. Гесте устремились вдаль улицы, ведущие от Гостиного двора. Застроенный по образцовым (типовым) проектам, город на протяжении полувека являл собою уникальное архитектурное стилевое единство, классицизм николаевской России.

Даже сейчас, в начале 21 века, ученые и археологи не перестают делать открытия. Знаменитое городище Уфа-II было обнаружено при прокладке водопровода в старой части города и сегодня находится под государственной охраной как памятник республиканского значения.

По последнему перечню, в столице насчитывается более 800 памятников культурного наследия и выявленных объектов, из них 693— относятся к строениям, большая часть которых нуждается в проведении государственной экспертизы и внесении в реестр в установленном порядке.

Как показывает историческая практика, охрана памятников истории и культуры – важнейшая социальная проблема, которая должна стать одной из главнейших потребностей российского общества.

Рустэм Хамитов, президент Республики Башкортостан:
«…Мы формируем культурно-жизненную среду наших городов и поселков, исходя из наших возможностей и ресурсов. Но затем эта среда сама формирует нас. И если она ветшает и не развивается десятилетиями, то это негативно сказывается на людях, особенно молодом поколении….
Необходимо задействовать новые технологии, смелые оригинальные решения для моделирования целостного облика урбанизированных пространств. Всю эту большую работу по развитию культурной среды необходимо рассматривать как важную часть государственных инвестиций в развитие человека…»

Для сохранения культурного потенциала и культурного наследия, их эффективного использования Республика Башкортостан принимает участие в Федеральной целевой программе «Культура России (2012-2018 годы)». Существует так же целый ряд нормативных правовых актов, регулирующих полномочия и действия по охране объектов культурного наследия.

Основные из них:
  1. Постановление Правительства Российской Федерации от 20 июля 2011 г. №590 «О министерстве культуры Российской Федерации»;
  2. Постановление Правительства Республики Башкортостан от 12 марта 2013 г. №83 «Об утверждении положения о Министерстве культуры Республики Башкортостан»;
  3. Федеральный закон Российской Федерации от 25 июня 2002 г. №73-ФЗ «Об объектах культурного наследия (памятников истории и архитектуры) народов Российской Федерации»;
  4. Закон Республики Башкортостан от 7 ноября 2005 г. №224-з «Об объектах культурного наследия (памятниках истории и архитектуры) народов Республики Башкортостан»;
  5. Приказ министерства культуры Российской Федерации от 3 октября 2011 г. №954 «Об утверждении положения о едином государственном реестре объектов культурного наследия (памятников истории и культуры) народов Российской Федерации»;
  6. Закон Республики Башкортостан от 13 июля 1993 г. №ВС-18/19 «О культуре»;
  7. Постановление Администрации городского округа г.Уфа Республики Башкортостан от 5 декабря 2011 г. №7090 «О разработке муниципальной программы по сохранению и популяризации объектов культурного и природного наследия городского округа г.Уфа Республики Башкортостан»;
  8. Приказ Министерства культуры Республики Башкортостан от 27 декабря 2011 г. №527 «О порядке установки информационных надписей и обозначений на объекты культурного наследия республиканского значения».
Заголовок / тема*
Текст*
Адрес объекта*
Автор*
Введите символы с картинки*
Наверх